Staff

Diane Amidon

Director of Caring and Senior Adult Ministries

984.200.2644
damidon@esumc.org

Glenn Bass

Custodian

Bob Bauman

Senior Pastor

984.200.2640
bbauman@esumc.org

Rush Beam

Director of Youth Ministries

984.200.2636
rbeam@esumc.org

Lloyd Bennett

Custodian

Melina Canada

Child Development Center Director

984.200.2623
mcanada@esumc.org

Angela Carrington

Food Services Manager

984.200.2610
acarrington@esumc.org

Dave Clemmer

Audio Visual

Gwen Cummings

Administrative Assistant to Discipleship Ministries

984.200.2616
gcummings@esumc.org

Filippa Duke

Director of Music & Worship Arts

984.200.2633
fmduke@esumc.org

Joni Earp

Purchasing and Receivables Coordinator

984.200.2606
jearp@esumc.org

Alex Fort

Custodian

984.200.2613
afort@esumc.org

Matt Frazier

Ruth Sheets Adult Care Center Director

984.200.2628
mfrazier@esumc.org

Emily Funderburk

Assistant Director of Elementary-Age Ministries

984.200.2608
efunderburk@esumc.org

Patty Gravinese

Chief Financial Officer

984.200.2604
pgravinese@esumc.org

Ashley Griffith

Pastor of Community Life

984.200.2639
agriffith@esumc.org

Thad Gunter

Custodian

Will Hasley

Pastor of Discipleship Ministries

984.200.2641
whasley@esumc.org

Nathan Head

Director of Contemporary Music

984.200.2635
NHead@esumc.org

Regina Hicks

Custodian

Amy Hoglund

Doorstep Ministries Director

984.200.2626
ahoglund@esumc.org

Leigh Holloway

Director of Programming & Sunday Morning Experience

984.200.2638
lholloway@esumc.org

Blair Linthicum

Director of Youth Ministry Worship

blinthicum@esumc.org

Cindy Mallon

Director of Human Resources

984.200.2609
cmallon@esumc.org

Theresa Martin

Bookkeeper

984.200.2605
tmartin@esumc.org

Will McLeane

Pastor, Original Campus

984.200.2643
wmcleane@esumc.org

Lizzie McManus

Director of Youth Operations

919.832.7535
lmcmanus@esumc.org

Justin Morgan

Pastor, Church on Morgan

984.200.2630
jmorgan@esumc.org

Nicole Morgan

Director of Children's Ministries, Church on Morgan

984.200.2631
nmorgan@esumc.org

Renae Newmiller

Director of Local and Global Engagement

984.200.2627
rnewmiller@esumc.org

Carlton Pulley

Facilities Coordinator

984.200.2607
cpulley@esumc.org

Lisa Noto

Early Childhood Program Assistant Director

984.200.2621
lnoto@esumc.org

Pam Russell

Director of Parent & Children's Ministries

984.200.2618
prussell@esumc.org

Amber Shepherd

Food Services Manager Assistant

984.200.2611
ashepherd@esumc.org

LaToya Skinner

Administrative Assistant to the Original Campus

984.200.2614
lskinner@esumc.org

Sarah Starr

Associate Youth Director

sstarr@esumc.org

Sarah Weaver

Early Childhood Program, Program Coordinator

984.200.2622
sweaver@esumc.org

Melisa Welch

Early Childhood Program, Director

984.200.2620
mwelch@esumc.org

Elaine Whitaker

Childhood Development Center

984.200.2624
ewhitaker@esumc.org

Zach Wiley

Music, Church on Morgan

984.200.2632
zwiley@esumc.org

Jordie Yap

Music, Southeast Raleigh Table

919.832.7535
jyap@esumc.org

Lisa Yebuah

Pastor, Southeast Raleigh Table

984.200.2642
lyebuah@esumc.org