Upcoming Events

SEPTEMBER:

2019 Pictorial Directory Appointment Sign ups:  Click here

  • Sunday, September 15th:
  • Tuesday, September 17th  6:30-8:00  Theology on Tap with the Pastors  (9/17-11/5)  More info here 
  • Wednesday, September 18th  4:15pm – 6:00pm  Memory Cafe
  • Friday, September 20  5:30pm – 7:30pm  eStreet Kids Back to School Movie Night  Register Here
  • Saturday, September 21   8am-1pm  Living Into the Third Third of Life  Register Here 
  • Sunday, September 22  12:15-1:15  Infant Baptism Class   Register Here
  • Thursday, September 26  6pm-8pm  Edenton Street Family Dinner  Register Here
  • Sunday, September 29  
    • Spiritual Direction Workshop with Sarah Capel  4:00pm-5:30pm   Register Here
    • Breathe Bible Study with Dawn Dillon  6:30pm-8:00pm   Register Here

OCTOBER:

  • Wednesday, October 2   Noonday Recital and Service   11:30AM  Sanctuary
  • October 4-6  Family Camp 2019  Information and Registration Here
  • Saturday, October 5  8:30am-12:30pm   Caregiving for those in the 3rd Third of Life  Register Here
  • Saturday, October 12   10:00am-12:00pm  Rise Against Hunger event in Bulla   Register Here
  • Tuesdays, starting October 15  9:15-10:45   The Barbara Curtis Bible Study  Register Here
  • Saturday, October 19  8:30am – 12:00pm   Spiritual Gifts Workshop  Register Here
  • Sunday, October 20:
  • Thursday, October 24   5:30pm-7:30pm   Spooky Spaghetti Supper   Register Here

 

NOVEMBER:

  • Wednesday, November 5   6:30pm-8:00pm  Let’s Gather;  Let’s Talk;  Let’s Listen – a UMW event