Upcoming Events

NOVEMBER:

  • Tuesday, November 12  eStreeters lunch at church and Contemporary Art Museum
  • Wednesday, November 20   4:30-6:00pm Memory Cafe
  • Thursday, November 21  Holiday Service of Hope & Remembrance 7pm First Baptist N. Salisbury St
  • Friday, November 22  6:00-8:00pm  Kerr Hall  Parent Pointers  Register Here

 

DECEMBER:

  • Sunday, December 1 – Christmas Love Feast 6pm Sanctuary
  • Wednesday, December 4 – Advent Noonday recital/service Sanctuary
  • Friday, December 6 – Elves Night Out . 5:30-8:00pm   Register Here
  • Saturday, December 7 – Breakfast with Mary and Joseph:  9:00-10:30am Kerr Hall  Register Here
  • Sunday, December 8 – Kids Music and Worship Arts Program . 4:00pm Sanctuary
  • Tuesday, December 10 – eStreeters – Lunch at Mama Dips and Planetarium
  • Wednesday, December 11  –  Advent Noonday recital/service Sanctuary
  • Sunday, December 15 – Lessons and Carols Sanctuary .  5:30 Prelude and 6:00pm Service
  • Wednesday, December 18 – Advent Noonday recital/service Sanctuary
  • Friday, December 20-21 – Youth All Nighter
  • Tuesday, December 24 – Christmas Eve Services:
    • Children’s Service  3pm Sanctuary
    • Gathering Service  4pm  Kerr Hall
    • Children’s Service  5pm  Sanctuary
    • Traditional Service 8:30pm Sanctuary
    • Traditional Service 11:00pm Sanctuary

JANUARY:

  • Sunday, January 5-March 22   4:00-5:30pm  Jesus as Spiritual Director – Capel Register Here
  • Friday, January 10 – Epiphany Party for Ks, 1st, and 2nd graders  5:30-7:30  Kerr Hall Register Here
  • Friday, January 31 – Parent Pointers 6:00pm-8:00pm  Kerr Hall Register Here

MARCH:

  • March 7-8 Women’s Retreat   Registration Coming Soon